Dinner on the Balcony (harder than I thought!)

I usually like to have dinner on my balcony during sunset, the view is usually pretty awesome. But, how would I get my food from the kitchen to to the patio with the crutches… Soup isn’t particularly easy to carry while on crutches!

Well, MAcGyvering a solution was in order:

Image

 

Yep, an oven tray. Because in the case of any spillage everything will be contained! 

 

Image

 

The long way to the patio!

 

Image

 

I made it… The rewarding view!!

Standard

2 thoughts on “Dinner on the Balcony (harder than I thought!)

    • Minabud says:

      Yeah, I just came across the walker idea online… Thank you!

      I, also, just checked out your products. Great idea, you might have a new customer soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

